Heavenly Harmonies

John Lettieri, conductor
Mun-Tzung Wong, Organ
Wendy Lucas, Harp
Members of the Claremont Ensemble

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Sonnet 18: "Shall I Compare Thee to a Summer's Day?"
Sonnet 97: "How Like a Winter Hath My Absence Been"
Sonnet 128: "How Oft When Thou, My Music, Music Play'st"
Sonnet 19: "Devouring Time, Blunt Thou the Lion's Paws"
Wendy Lucas, harp
i thank You God Elliot Z. Levine
Pavane, Op. 50 Gabriel Fauré
The Claremont Ensemble Chamber Orchestra
Requiem Gabriel Fauré
Introit and Kyrie
Matthew Burns, bass-baritone
Pie Jeus
Wendy Baker, soprano
Agnus Dei
Libera Me
Matthew Burns, bass-baritone
In Paradisum